Various Artists - First Came Memphis Minnie

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: First Came Memphis Minnie
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Stony Plain Music
Genre: Blues



1. Me And My Chauffeur Blues
2. Ain't Nothin' In Ramblin'
3. I'm Going Back Home
4. I'm Sailin'
5. When You Love Me
6. Long As I Can See You Smile
7. Lookin' The World Over
8. In My Girlish Days
9. She Put Me Outdoors
10. Keep Your Big Mouth Closed
11. Tricks Ain't Walkin'
12. Crazy Cryin' Blues
13. Black Rat Swing

No comments:

Post a Comment