Mississippi Fred McDowell - This Ain't No Rock N' Roll

Artist: Mississippi Fred McDowell
Title Of Album: This Ain't No Rock N' Roll
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Arhoolie
Genre: Blues



1. My Baby
2. Levee Camp Blues
3. When The Saints Go Marching In
4. Diamond Ring
5. Dankin's Farm
6. You Ain't Treatin' Me Right
7. Ethel Mae Blues
8. Meet Me Down In Froggy Bottom
9. Mama Said I'm Crazy
10. I Heard Somebody Calling Me
11. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burning
12. I Wonder What Have I Done Wrong
13. I Worked Old Lu And I Worked Old Bess
14. Jim, Steam Killed Lula
15. Worried Now, Won't Be Worried Long
16. Going Away, Won't Be Gone Long
17. Going Down That Gravel Bottom
18. Bye, Bye Little Girl

No comments:

Post a Comment