Ironing Board Sam - Going Up

Artist: Ironing Board Sam
Title Of Album: Going Up
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Music Maker Recordings
Genre: Blues



1. Life Is Like a Seesaw
2. (Come On) Let's Boogie
3. Why I Sing the Blues
4. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
5. Don't Worry About Me
6. Cherry Pie
7. Skinny Woman
8. Self Rising Flour
9. Orleans Party
10. Come to Mardi Gras
11. Heaven, Please Send Me
12. Tallahassee Bridge (Billy Joe)
13. In the Mood for Love

1 comment: