Sons Of The Delta - One For The Road

Artist: Sons Of The Delta
Title Of Album: One For The Road
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: CD Baby
Genre: Blues



1. Skinnybone
2. Big Lumps Of Nuthin'
3. One Sunny Day
4. What You Want To Hear
5. Put Away That Gun
6. I Asked Her For Water
7. Velcro Hold
8. Walking Along
9. I Want You To Stay
10. Key To Your Door
11. Trouble
12. Poor Boy
13. Global Conspiracy Blues
14. I'm Going Out
15. Feel Like Going Home (Bonus Live Track)
16. Boogie Chillun (Bonus Live Track)
17. Hurts Me Too (Bonus Live Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment