Sons Of The Delta - Made In Mississippi

Artist: Sons Of The Delta
Title Of Album: Made In Mississippi
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: CD Baby
Genre: Blues



1. It's Me
2. Cryin' Down In Clarksdale
3. Pickin' With Phil
4. You Can't Have The Hoo Without The Do
5. I Wish Somebody
6. Clarksdale Strut
7. eBay Blues
8. One More Time
9. Train Roll
10. I'm Moving On
11. Standing On The Edge

No comments:

Post a Comment