Theodis Ealey - Raw

Artist: Theodis EaleyTitle Of Album: Raw
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Ichiban
Genre: Blues

Raw album by Theodis Ealey was released Apr 21, 1998 on the Ichiban International label. Kicking off with a killer cover of Bob Dylan's "Meet Me in the Morning," this bluesman sets the stage for a particularly confident set. Raw music CDs The rest of the disc does not disappoint, with a handful of solid originals and more winning covers. Raw songs Frank Amato's production also stands out, creating a nice, large, "live" atmosphere. Raw album ~ Tim Sheridan


1. Meet Me In The Morning
2. What Poor Theo Gonna Do With Myself
3. Stagger Lee
4. Funny How Time Slips Away
5. 453-BLUE
6. I've Got the Blues
7. You're Killin' My Love
8. All My Baby Left Me Was A Note, My Guitar, and a Cookie Jar
9. Walkin' Blues
10. Since I Met You Baby
11. Got To Ya Baby
12. A Song For My Daughter
13. Funny How Time Slips Away (Single Edit)

1 comment: