The Brant Parker Blues Band - River Of Broken Dreams

Artist: The Brant Parker Blues Band
Title Of Album: River Of Broken Dreams
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Blue Star Records
Genre: Blues



01. River of Broken Dreams
02. Designated Down Time
03. Love Her Right
04. Same Old Blues
05. Up From the Bottom
06. High Class Woman
07. Be Careful With a Fool
08. Missing Your Love
09. Leavin' Trunk
10. Hurricane Woman
11. Just Don't Leave
12. One More For The Road

No comments:

Post a Comment