Perry Weber And The DeVilles - Savage Beauty

Artist: Perry Weber And The DeVilles
Title Of Album: Savage Beauty
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Stumpy Dog Music
Genre: Blues



1. Gimme Back What I Bought Ya'
2. I Started Up Again
3. We're Two Of A Kind
4. Do Your Duty, Judy
5. Lonesome Whistle Blues
6. Hot Tounge & Cold Shoulder
7. Big Fat Woman
8. International Man
9. Ten Long Years
10. Your Cheatin' Heart
11. Just a Barkin'

No comments:

Post a Comment