Johnny Rawls & L. C. Luckett - Can't Sleep At Night

Artist: Johnny Rawls & L. C. Luckett
Title Of Album: Can't Sleep At Night
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Rooster Blues
Genre: Blues



1. Can't Sleep At Night
2. I Don't Do Windows
3. Can We Talk It Over
4. What Makes A Good Man Go Bad
5. Have You Ever Played The Fool
6. Shake It. Shake It. Baby
7. Good Love (Takes More Than A Minute)
8. Soul To Soul
9. Playboy
10. Be Fair To People
11. If You're Not Home By Tomorrow
12. Who Made The Mountain
13. Don't Mess With My Wife
14. Ace Of Spades

No comments:

Post a Comment