Paul Harrington - Harmonica Soul Serenade

Artist: Paul Harrington
Title Of Album: Harmonica Soul Serenade
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: CD Baby
Genre: Blues



1. Soul Serenade
2. Chicken Shack
3. Why Work
4. Two Harmonicas in a Stripper's Bra
5. Big Noise from Winnetka
6. JT's Blues
7. Canadian Sunset ("Canadian Bacon")
8. Mercy Mercy Mercy
9. In II Blue
10. Swamp Thang
11. Hard Times
12. Hush Hush (Bright Lights Big City)
13. Take Out Some Insurance
14. Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone

1 comment:

  1. hi, can you reup this in zippyshare please?