Pat Coast - Don't Touch My Guitar

Artist: Pat Coast
Title Of Album: Don't Touch My Guitar
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: College Road Records
Genre: Blues



1. I Gotta Drive
2. The Dangerous Kind
3. Peace And Quiet
4. Outside Looking In
5. Don't Touch My Guitar
6. You're Scarin' Me
7. Don't You Play No Rhumba
8. Lay Down This Love
9. She's So Sharp
10. Pro Zack Shuffle
11. Trouble
12. Pistol Slapper Blues

No comments:

Post a Comment