Little Arthur Duncan - Live In Chicago!

Artist: Little Arthur Duncan
Title Of Album: Live In Chicago!
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Random Chance Records
Genre: Blues



01. Mama, Talk To Your Daughter
02. Pretty Girls Everywhere
03. Asked Her For Water
04. I'm A King Bee
05. Forty Four Blues
06. Had Nowhere To Go
07. Going On Main Street
08. Duncan Donuts
09. Going Through Mississippi

No comments:

Post a Comment