Little Arthur Duncan - Live At Rosa's Blues Lounge

Artist: Little Arthur Duncan
Title Of Album: Live At Rosa's Blues Lounge
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Delmark
Genre: Blues



01. Leaving Mississippi
02. Pretty Girls Everywhere
03. No Place To Go
04. Pretty Thing
05. I Got Love If You Want It
06. I Got To Go
07. Little Red Rooster
08. Young Fashioned Ways
09. Blues With A Feeling
10. 44 Blues
11. Bad Reputation
12. Back Door
13. I Got To Find My Baby
14. Blues I Got To Leave You
15. Trackmarks

No comments:

Post a Comment