Dana Gillespie - Foolish Seasons

Artist: Dana Gillespie
Title Of Album: Foolish Seasons
Year Of Release: 1968
Label: REV-OLA Records
Genre: Blues



1. You Just Gotta Know My Mind
2. Tears In My Eyes
3. Life Is Short
4. Souvenirs Of Stefan
5. Can't You See I'm Dreaming
6. No! No! No!
7. He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not
8. London Social Degree
9. Dead
10. Foolish Seasons
11. Where Will You Be
12. Hard Lovin' Loser

No comments:

Post a Comment