Clifton Chenier - Live! At Grant Street

Artist: Clifton Chenier
Title Of Album: Live! At Grant Street
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Arhoolie Records
Genre: Blues



1. Mon Fait Mon L'ide (I Made Up My Mind)
2. You Got Me Crying (With Introduction)
3. Wrap It Up, Baby
4. What Am I Living For
5. My Dog Jumped A Rabbit (Rock House)
6. All The Things I Did For You
7. Zydeco Rock
8. I'm Back Home
9. Ay-Ye-Yie Zydeco
10. You Don't Have To Go
11. Mardi Gras Zydeco
12. I Got The Blues
13. Johnny Can't Dance
14. Tout Chacun Apres Parler (Everyone Is Talking) & Goodnight)
15. Tit Mama's Zydeco

No comments:

Post a Comment