Tony Spinner - Rare Tracks (2011)

Artist: Tony Spinner
Title Of Album: Rare Tracks
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Grooveyard Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: flac
Art: scans

An excellent collection of rare, unreleased studio tracks/jams by this awesome, outstanding, blues/rock axeslinger from Jonesboro, Arkansas recorded during the years 1993 thru 2011. Includes 12 tracks - 60 mins. of deep, dynamic, soul-powered, original songs/riffage along with several way-kool cover jams by Hendrix, Trower, Clapton & Tommy Bolin where Brother Spinner gets down hard and struts his bad-ass, killer, classic six string mojo that lands @ true, old-school, retro-70s, guitar hero status.


1. Teaser
2. Little Miss Lover
3. Up From The Skies
4. Steppin' Out
5. Bell Bottom Blues
6. The Younger I Get
7. Give & Take
8. Mr. Mouse
9. Love Or Money
10. Times R Tuff
11. Day Dream

No comments:

Post a Comment