Tony Spinner - Down Home Mojo (2011)

Artist: Tony Spinner
Title Of Album: Down Home Mojo
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Grooveyard Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: flac
Art: scans

Awesome 7th studio disc by this superb blues/rock axeslinger from Arkansas featuring 13 tracks of excellent, top-shelf, blues-based, soul-powered, authentic, legit retro-70s, strato-strut, heavy guitar rock that rides high on the Down Home Mojo boogie train. Keeping it Real and speaking the same world-class, six string language as the guitar greats, Tony Spinner is keeping the old-school guitar rock flame alive on the way-kool, righteous Down Home Mojo disc. Highly recommended to fans of Hendrix, Trower, Clapton, SRV, Rory Gallagher, Johnny Winter, Tommy Bolin and Brother Spinner's other killer discs.


1. All Mine
2. Let Me In
3. World Full Of Women
4. Knucklehead
5. Sweet Thang
6. How Long
7. Getcha Back
8. She Gave Me Back My Mojo
9. Josie
10. State Line
11. Tommy Two Guns
12. Don't Go
13. Dirty Little Mynx

No comments:

Post a Comment