Percy Strother - The Highway Is My Home

Artist: Percy Strother
Title Of Album: The Highway Is My Home
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: Black Magic Records
Genre: Blues



1. Cut You Off like a Light
2. The Highway Is My Home
3. You Are So Sweet
4. Looking for Somebody New
5. Easy Baby
6. One of These Mornings
7. Can You Get Away from Him Tonight
8. I Don't Trust You No More
9. This Time Belongs to You and Me
10. Forty Days and Forty Nights
11. I've Got the Blues
12. I'm Tore Down
13. What You Gonna Do (When the One You Love Start Cheating on You)
14. Mind Your Own Business

No comments:

Post a Comment