Trampled Under Foot - May I Be Excused

Artist: Trampled Under Foot
Title Of Album: May I Be Excused
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Blue Edge Records
Genre: Blues



01 Fog
02 Jonny Cheat
03 Love My Baby
04 You're Too Big to Carry
05 May I Be Excused
06 Waiting on the Line
07 My Fault to Stay
08 Have I Ever Told You
09 Hot Headed Woman
10 You Call That Love
11 Mississippi River
12 Comin' Home to You

No comments:

Post a Comment