Debbie Davies - Love The Game

Artist: Debbie Davies
Title Of Album: Love The Game
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Shanachie Records
Genre: Blues



1. Love The Game
2. Can't Live Like This No More
3. Fired Up
4. Down In The Trenches
5. Worst Kind Of Man
6. Can't Find The Blues
7. Was Ya Blue
8. I'm Just Your Fool
9. Leading Me Home
10. Funky Little Teapot
11. She's Takin' Notes
12. Keep Your Sins To Yourself
13. Grow Up, Grow Old

No comments:

Post a Comment