Bobby Mack - Honeytrap

Artist: Bobby Mack
Title Of Album: Honeytrap
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Provogue Records
Genre: Blues



1. Honeytrap
2. Promise Me Love
3. Only Getting Second Best
4. Love Can Be Cruel
5. Get Your Love
6. Tell Me Who (Do You Love)
7. That's Alright
8. Drivin' Sideways
9. Come Back Baby
10. Eazy Baby
11. Got A Feeling
12. I'm Gonna Love You
13. So Low Down

No comments:

Post a Comment