Big Mama Thornton - The Way It Is

Artist: Big Mama Thornton
Title Of Album: The Way It Is
Year Of Release: 1970
Label: Ace
Genre: Blues



1. Little Red Rooster
2. One Black Rat
3. Rock Me Baby
4. Wade in the Water
5. Sweet Little Angel
6. Baby Please Don't Go/Got My Mojo Workin'
7. Watermelon Man
8. Don't Need No Doctor

No comments:

Post a Comment