Mississippi Fred McDowell - Shake 'Em On Down

Artist: Mississippi Fred McDowell
Title Of Album: Shake 'Em On Down
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Tomato
Genre: Blues



1. Shake 'Em On Down
2. I'm Crazy About You Baby
3. John Henry
4. You Got To Move
5. Someday
6. Mercy
7. The Lovin' Blues
8. White Lightnin'
9. Baby Please Don't Go

No comments:

Post a Comment