Clarence Edwards - Swamps The Word

Artist: Clarence Edwards
Title Of Album: Swamps The Word
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Blues Factory
Genre: Blues



1. Stoop Down Baby
2. Rocky Mountains
3. Chewing Gum
4. I'm Your Slave
5. Driving Wheel
6. Walking The Dog
7. Still A Fool (Acoustic & Electrical Version)
8. Lonesome Bedroom Blues
9. Done Got Over It
10. Let Me Love You
11. I'm The One
12. I Want Somebody
13. Born With The Blues
14. Coal Black Mare
15. Things I Used To Do
16. Hi Heel Sneakers
17. Hoochie Coochie Man

No comments:

Post a Comment