Sammy Price - Midnight Boogie

Artist: Sammy Price
Title Of Album: Midnight Boogie
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Black And Blue
Genre: Blues



1. All Keys Boogie
2. Midnight Boogie
3. Back Beat Boogie
4. Boogie Woogie Soul Train
5. Pinetop's Boogie
6. In The Evening
7. Panassie Discovered Jazz Blues
8. Goodbye Blues
9. Lenox Avenue Blues
10. F. Minor Blues
11. Jeune Fille Boogie
12. Le Train Est Parti Boogie
13. Candy, Nancy Boogie
14. Entendu Boogie
15. Josette Boogie

No comments:

Post a Comment