Alex Burns - The Blues Is Here To Stay (2004)

Artist: Alex Burns
Title Of Album: The Blues Is Here To Stay
Year Of Release: 2004
Genre: Blues
Quality: flac
Art: scans



1. TV Mama
2. Little Queen of Spades
3. The Blues is Here to Stay
4. My Heart's in Sorrow
5. Blues Before Sunrise
6. Gospel Ship
7. Your Time to Worry
8. Jelly Roll Baker
9. Going to Chicago
10. Memories of You
11. Romance and Rhythm
12. Must Jesus Bear the Cross

No comments:

Post a Comment